Posted in Announcement

Big Changes Coming!

I’m sooo sorry. I haven’t posted in FOREVER!! But I’m going to start up this blog again… with a few small changes.                                                                                                                                Basically, I love writing almost as much as I love reading. So from now on, I’m going to post up a few of my stories, poems, and other random writing things as well as book reviews. I hope you enjoy them!

Author:

Hi! I'm Matilda. I have a blog about books and words and writing, and I love all three. My main goal in life is to end world poverty and afterwards eat lots of chocolate. 2018 will be my first year of high school. I have a love/hate (but mostly hate) relationship with homework. Three things you should know about me: 1. I am at that stage in blogging where I've stopped posting because I can't be bothered but then feel guilty and write up a schedule so I do, 2. I HATE guns: don't take one near me, 3. Reading takes up at least 50% of my waking hours.

2 thoughts on “Big Changes Coming!

  1. This is great news. Welcome back. So good to know you are feeling creative again and wanting to share your musings!
    I await with bated breath.
    Your ardent fan.

    Like

Leave a comment