Posted in Announcement

Why have my reviews become less review-y?

You may have noticed that the reviews I’ve been doing recently have been a bit more like summaries than reviews: and there is a reason for this. I’ve decided to give you information on the book, so that you can decide if you like it or not. Of course, I still give most of them ratings and verdicts, but I’ve stopped saying that much about my opinion on the books and more on the books themselves. I hope you don’t mind that this has become more of a book summary blog.

If you’re still reading this, congratulations on coming this far.

Thanks, Matilda.

Author:

Hiya! I'm Matilda LJ. I LOVE reading and writing! They're my favourite things to do! I'm in year 6 this year and I'm sooo excited! I really want to be a teacher when I grow up, and dream of changing the world for the better.

Leave a Reply

